August 17, 2018
Jerry Wilson
White Lake, MI
I am very satisfied with the product and the installation of the unit and the sales presentation, refreshing for a change. Thank you , Jerry Wilson
August 12, 2018
D.Z.
Troy, MI
Focused on my needs and didn't try to up-sell. Very pleased with the stair lift.
August 2, 2018
Max Thompson
Waterford, MI
the chairlift(rail) is made very strong. the chair and attaching carriage is well built. the install, even though I have a 1/4 circular stairs was completed in less that 3 hours. I had new carpet installed the day earlier and the installer advised me to make the chairlift installers aware that drilling or screwing thru the carpet may cause it to unravel. It was completed without any unraveling.
July 25, 2018
F.B.C.
Detroit, MI
Your product appears to have been made with exceptional quality. The operating of the lift runs smooth and is quiet. It would be helpful if there was operating instruction posted near the switch to operate the lift, since different people will be using this lift for the first time.
July 24, 2018
Et One LLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Great customer service, excelent quality of the ramp, nice and professional staff.
July 12, 2018
Caroline Gustafson
Brighton, MI
The service was great and the stairlift works great!!!! My back, legs and heart thank you !!!!! The ease of using the stairlift is great. Your installer was great explaining things. Do you have a service plan or some think?? The installer told me about things to do which would be difficult for me to do. Thank you, Caroline Gustafson Daniel Dr. Brighton, MI [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
July 4, 2018
D.F.
Westland, MI
Kerry was awesome on the install and how to operate and maintain the stair lift.
July 3, 2018
Pat Molter
Burton, MI
We needed a ramp, and I could find no one to build it here in Genesee County. You got it here in time for us to use it. Thank you
June 27, 2018
Lynn Kerr
Clarkston, MI
Great product! Salesperson Brian was very knowledgeable of product. Quick to respond to calls for information, I like that he was not calling me for a commitment. This gave me the time to do my research. When I explained my concerns about where I thought the lift should be, he directed me to a new style unit that would fit in the space I had available. It works beautifully. The installation had a rough start due to a flat tire but Cary and Chris were VERY professional, no grumbling or swearing (unusual in this world today), very patience with showing my mother how to operate everything. I was very impressed. Nina in the office is very efficient with whatever paperwork was required, sending confirmations whiteout being asked. All in all a first class operation. I had contacted one other company, they were going to deliver a 400 pound machine to my driveway and expect me to get it moved wherever it needed to be. Right, if I could do all that, why would I need a lift? 101 Mobility took care of all that. All I needed was to pay the bill, no other worries.
June 18, 2018
A.V.
Troy, MI
Prompt, Friendly and professionql service.
June 6, 2018
Michele Gabos
Roseville, MI
Great company!
June 1, 2018
I.K.
Alma, MI, MI
Customer interaction
April 28, 2018
K.K.
St Clair, MI
Fold up rail
April 21, 2018
K.C.
Berkley, MI
Installation was quick and simple
March 29, 2018
Byron Zuehlk
Washington, MI
The install was drawn out over a week because the wrong rail length was sent. After the correct part was received the install went smoothly. The crew installed the lift and left the site clean. My only complaint is that the lift must be folded for the call buttons to function. I have only used the lift a few times since it was installed and it is functioning well and is very quiet.
March 26, 2018
Connie Depassio
Clinton Twp, MI
it is great and on time and great service, they did the job on time and was very friendly, I would recommend this service to everyone
March 12, 2018
M.P.
Detroit, MI
Everyone was professional and courteous during the whole process. I appreciated the openness and honesty. I selected you over two other vendors due to the response I received and the timing of those responses.
March 11, 2018
E.R.G.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
First class all the way!!!! Product and company!!!
March 10, 2018
L.J.S.
Lake Orion, MI
your employee Nina was very nice and when out of her way to help us.
February 25, 2018
R.B.
West Bloomfield, MI
The unit performs exactly as promised. The installers did an excellent job and we are very happy with our chair lift.
February 10, 2018
M.L.
Southfied, MI
service call charge should be less, more like $100 would be fair
February 9, 2018
D.K.
Spring Arbor, MI
High quality and affordability
January 25, 2018
C.C.
Southfield, MI
The chair lift is more affordable than expected. However, I am disappointed that the battery is expected to last only 2-3 years. That changes the affordability. Also, being charged to repair a manufacturing defect has also changed the affordability.
January 16, 2018
J.A.
Commerce Twp, MI
Our entire experience in renting a platform and steel ramp was excellent!
January 2, 2018
H.D.
Chesaning, MI
Excellent Quality, Professional Installation.
December 30, 2017
L.T.
Hazel Park, MI
Product has worked fine without any issues The service is very good . very thorough and effective. Agent was timely.
December 28, 2017
N.K.
West Bloomfield, MI
Knowledgeable and helpful staff made working with 101 a pleasure!
December 19, 2017
G.E.
White Lake, MI
Install crew did a fantastic job.
December 13, 2017
H.R.
Harrison Twp., MI
The lift that I purchased was installed properly and is working as expected. The work leader Kari was always prompt and made sure all other construction was done as required. Rudy .
December 8, 2017
L.B.
West Bloomfield, MI
Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. The best thing I did was call this company.
December 7, 2017
B.D.
Auburn Hills, MI
You really cared and took the time to do it right
December 7, 2017
L.S.
Grand Blanc, MI
fast and friendly service. installer who know what he was doing.
December 3, 2017
L.M.
Washington Twp., MI
Folks said installers were great and courteous. Phoned to let us know they were running a little behind, which was appreciated.
November 23, 2017
H.G.
Waterford, MI
My mother was very pleased with the product and the service!
November 20, 2017
J.T.
Pleasant Ridge, MI
Fast service. Polite and helpful employees. Easy to deal with.
November 20, 2017
T.M.
Royal Oak, MI
Same day response, fair price, and straightforward communication.
November 14, 2017
M.H.
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Staff is so quick to respond and product is flexible and affordable
November 3, 2017
L.S.
Brighton, MI
I had 2 recent visits from 101 Mobility, one for a stair lift and one for a wheelchair ramp. In both cases, the people were courteous and professional and the process was efficient. Both the staff who took the initial calls and the two people who came to my mom's home were helpful and knowledgeable. They treated my mom with respect in a non-patronizing manner which was very important to her. I can't say enough good things about this firm; they are a pleasure to deal with.
October 21, 2017
C.S.
Quincy, MI
The kindness of the staff
October 13, 2017
D.M.
Southfield, MI
Due to my disability your product allows me to have the ability to enter and exit my home safely.
October 12, 2017
M.C.
Taylor, MI
The installers were exceedingly professional at there trade. They were cautious when bringing the large sections of rail into the house, and did not damage anything. There explanation of the operation of the lift was detailed and precise. The installation only required a few hours and they made accommodations for my wife who is disabled.
October 5, 2017
J.K.
Harrison Twp., MI
One stop sop to get mobility devices, ramps, lifts for cars stairs - everything we need as we age in our home. Nina in the office has been extremely helpful and efficient in returning calls, answering emails and questions. She is always pleasant and goes above and beyond to get what we need. Chad, our sales rep, has a wealth of knowledge about the products and services. He is very friendly, personable. He has brought scooters for is to try and wevwill be renting one for the week. He also mapped out a ramp to help my husband get in and out of our condo. He has left us with ideas for future work to our condo as we need it. The two guys who installed the ramp were friendly, efficient. It took about three to four hours for them to complete the ramp and it looks beautiful. Exactly what we were looking for. I cannot say enough good things about 101 mobility in our experience working with them.
September 30, 2017
J.K.
Detroit, MI
I like the small footprint of the chair. We appreciated the experienced installers who gave us instructions as well. And we appreciated that you got the city permit in a timely way. All in all a good experience and we like the chair. It works well for us.
September 27, 2017
M.N.
Roseville, MI
Great service and patience with unusual situations!
September 21, 2017
F.F.
Brownstown, MI
Highly professional service. Very much appreciated.
September 10, 2017
J.M.
Walled Lake, MI
Hamilton and Chad did a great job assessing my needs and proposing the right solutions. They installed the ramp and grab bars that I needed on time and very efficiently. I am happy to refer them to my customers with similar needs!
September 10, 2017
S.A.
Harrison Twp., MI
Very professional and caring. Knowledgable technicians, fast response to questions and fixes.
September 4, 2017
T.L.
Lake Orion, MI
Excellent service from front office. Installment staff very courteous, advised of arrival time by front office, and arrived on time.
August 24, 2017
D.W.
Detroit, MI
101 really stepped up to get my Ramp in for an Event on a Very short Deadline!! Chad really stayed on top of the situation to complete the Project on time! Thanks for your Help!! [NAME REMOVED] Detroit Opera House
August 24, 2017
B.R.
Walled Lake, MI
Same day service on stair lift that broke down.
August 19, 2017
L.C.
Davisburg, MI
Easy to work with, decent prices compared to other companies, great product, nice people & friendly, knowledgable installer.
August 17, 2017
D.H.
Leonard, MI
Vary polite people
August 13, 2017
J.E.S.
Wyandotte, MI
Our salesman was courteous, ON TIME, and was honest and trustworthy. We got our stairlift installed one week later and we are very happy and will absolutely recommend 101 Mobility. Gary and [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 10, 2017
C.D.
Detroit, MI
Chad Dorian!!! Please Retain And Promote!! Stellar Interaction From Start To Finish!! I Am More Than Impressed With 101 Mobility!! You Guys Are AWESOME!! Will Often And Highly Recommend Your Organization To Anyone Who May Inquire As To Who Is The BEST In The Industry!! Dpecial Shout~Out To Installer/Tech; Keaton!
June 20, 2017
D.G.
West Bloomfield, MI
Their willingness to accommodate me (think outside the box) when there may not be something traditional available.
June 11, 2017
S.Z.
Rochester, MI
Prompt response to my request, understanding of needs, and presenting a solution.
June 10, 2017
S.M.
Dearborn Hgts, MI
Very prompt in getting right product
June 8, 2017
R.P.
Centerline, MI
I want to thank everyone involved for the amazing work. Starting with Nina, who was so helpful with all of the information and different options and with making sure the lift was put in quickly. Chad was extremely helpful and answered all questions we had. To Keaton, the installer, who did a quick, excellent job with the installation; going over everything a couple times, to make sure we understood it all, to making my grandfather comfortable and feeling safe on the lift. I cannot thank you all enough!!
May 30, 2017
G.M.
Highland, MI
Great people and a great product
May 19, 2017
C.W.H.
Southfield, MI
Efficiency, professionalism, courtesy, and everything good.
May 17, 2017
A.L.
Southfield, MI
it was easy - install guy was great!
May 4, 2017
S.G.
Detroit, MI
Your services have been extremely helpful to me and my family. the staff members are all so nice. I would recommend your services to anyone that may have similar needs as mine. Thanks 101
April 14, 2017
R.F.
West Bloomfield, MI
The Bruno stairlift with power swivel seat is just what my wife needed. The installation was on time and quickly completed.
April 14, 2017
W.L.C.W.L.C.
Walled Lake, MI
Service calls are answered promptly and the service personnel are knowledgeable and friendly.
April 7, 2017
J.C.
Clinton Twp, MI
Prompt, courteous, helpful service from start to finish and very reasonable compared to other companies. This is my second time utilizing their services and was very satisfied again!
April 6, 2017
J.A.
Fenton, MI
Answered all my many questions. Gave me all the information I needed to make the right decision for my situation.
March 27, 2017
G.B.
Rochester Hills, MI
Professional and efficient.
March 16, 2017
K.J.
St Clair Shores, MI
I had no idea there was an option to rent a mobility scooter until 1 week before I needed it. I was thrilled to find you. Your representative (Sherri?) was very cordial and accommodating. The arrangements were easy to set up and the rental of the scooter was much appreciated. The price was fair, and overall the experience was a relief.
March 13, 2017
T.R.
Clinton Twp, MI
Great service before and at the time of installation. Knowledgeable representative and experienced installer.
B. Darasko

I’m no expert, but I think the installer did a GREAT job. I LOVE rolling up and down the ramp! And he smelled nice! Thank you!

Todd

Dear Nina:
Thank you again for being able to provide us with the aluminum mobility ramp for our front door. It has been a godsend getting Tina to and from physical therapy an ddoctor appointments. Unfortunately Tina ended up back in the hospital in Intensive Care ten days after her discharge for septic shock. She spent five days in ICU the second time and ten days on the step-down floor. She was kept at bed rest for nine ofthe ten days which really zapped her strength, and so once discharged she had to start PT from the beginning again. She is progressing and uses the walker in the house and the wheelchair outside the house.

The gentleman who installed the ramp did a great job and we couldn’t be happier with it. I have been spreading the word both around the hospital and to others about your company. I told my manager at Visiting Physicians Association and the regional director about 101 Mobility. When I return to work in a few weeks, I will send a note to the company’s medical director as I understand your company is also nation wide.

Not sure how long exactly we will need the ramp, but for sure I want it through November. I will keep you posted on Tina’s progress.

By the way, several neighbors have also stopped by and I told them about the rental option which they thought was a great idea!

Sincerely,
Todd

Ida Lynn Dodd

Good morning, The solution is great. Sorry I’m not a fan of Angie’s List. if you want a customer testimonial for your website:101 Mobility is a customer focused Michigan company. Their dedicated team from the President to Installer listen to the needs and provided several cost effective solutions all ADA approved. Their knowledge and timely turn around is unmatched! I highly recommend 101 Mobility!

I have M.S. and was having difficulty getting to my laundry room in the basement. The stair lift has solved that problem. I am very grateful for this solution to a troubling issue.

Cheryl Clemens

101 Mobility was very easy to deal with. After the lift was installed, my husband had a serious issue with the leg of his shorts getting caught on the handle that releases the seat to allow it to swivel every time he went by the chair to go down stairs. 101 mobility has never had that complaint before, but came out to evaluate the problem. The release handle had to be redesigned. Within 10 – 14 days the newly redesigned handle was installed and my husband hasn’t had any more problem with that issue. We have been very happy with the lift and 101 Mobility.

Benna

After interviewing multiple providers, we opted to accept the proposal from 101 Mobility for our curved stairway lift. They also quoted us on a pool lift and won us over on both with their knowledge and expertise. From the initial call, through the installations, and followup service, we were impressed and continue to be extremely pleased with everyone associated with this organization. What an outstanding company this is.

101 Mobility comes through again! An issue arose with our pool lift. The folks at 101 Mobility went through absolute hell with the dealer – but their persistence paid off and the lift was restored to function. We are happy to report that 101 Mobility stands behind their installations. Their service techs are also remarkable and we continue to be very happy with our choice of provider for our handicap needs.

Great experience! My chairlift was installed with in a week of ordering. It works great, letting me get up our steep stairs without a problem Everyone from the sales person to the installer were very professional and helpful.

Find 101 Mobility Near You:

You are being redirected to your area 101 Mobility website